

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING BY ABSENTEE BALLOT

- 1. Print out the ballot and mark your choices.
- 2. Sign and print your name in the spaces provided.
- 3. Place your 2021 PDRA Card/Key number in the space provided.
- 4. Failure to place your Card/Key number on the ballot will invalidate your ballot and it will not be counted.
- Mail your ballot to the Election Chair: Lisa Garrison
 1224 Sedgewood Lane
 Lincolnton, NC 28092
- 6. No scanned and emailed ballots will be accepted.
- 7. Your ballot **MUST** be postmarked no later than September 20, 2021.
- 8. All ballots will remain sealed in their original envelopes until the day of the election and the election committee counts the votes.



PDRA OFFICIAL ABSENTEE BALLOT GENERAL ASSEMBLY – AMERICAN QUARRY – SEPTEMBER 26, 2021

The following is the list of candidates for the Officers (two-year terms) and Board of Directors (threeyear terms). You <u>MUST</u> include your key number on this ballot or your ballot will be deemed invalid and will not count. <u>YOUR BALLOT MUST BE POSTMARKED NO LATER THAN SEPTEMBER 20, 2021, IN</u> <u>ORDER TO BE COUNTED.</u>

Select ONE for each position:
VICE-PRESIDENT
Devan Simmerson

NORTH DISTRICT
Hurl Holloway

SOUTH DISTRICT
Charles Whitley, Jr.
Craig Blaine

Signature

Printed Name

2021 PDRA Key Number

** Mail ballot to: Lisa Garrison, Election Chair, 1224 Sedgewood Lane, Lincolnton, NC 28092.