

Members wishing to vote by absentee ballot shall print this ballot, mark their choices, include their key number, and mail it to the election chairman (listed below) postmarked no later than October 19, 2023.

The following is the list of candidates for the Officers (2-year terms) and Board of Directors (3-year terms).

Select ONE for each position:

VICE-PRESIDENT

_____ Devan Simmerson

_____ Wayne (Richie) Teague

SECRETARY

_____ Garth McClune

***************************************	****

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: NORTH DISTRICT

_____ Robert Soncini

_____ Steve Hughes

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: CENTRAL DISTRICT

_____ Philip Hogan

_____ Robert Veitch

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: SOUTH DISTRICT

_____ Jason Moretz

_____ John Camino

Member key number (including any leading letter):

Mail Absentee Ballot form to: PDRA Election Chairman Attn: Mark Whitney PO Box 3454 Mooresville, NC 28117