

PDRA OFFICIAL ABSENTEE BALLOT GENERAL ASSEMBLY – AMERICAN QUARRY – OCTOBER 27, 2024

Members can vote by absentee ballot by printing this form, marking choices, and mailing it to the election chairman (listed below). Member key number, name, and signature must be completed. Incomplete ballots will not be accepted. **All ballots must be received by October 25, 2024** regardless of postmark.

Officers serve 2-year terms and Board of Directors serve 3-year terms.

Select ONE for each position for a total of 5 votes.
PRESIDENT
Michelle Slate (incumbent)
Charles Whitley

TREASURER
Tim Stafford (incumbent)

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: NORTH DISTRICT
Karen Hughes (incumbent)

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: CENTRAL DISTRICT
Craig Blaine (incumbent)
Robert Veitch

BOARD OF DIRECTOR: SOUTH DISTRICT
Mark Whitney

Member key number (including any leading letter):
Member printed name as it appears on your membership card:

Member signature: _____

Mail completed Absentee Ballot form to:

PDRA Election Chairman Attn: John Camino 144 Tuskarora Point Ln Mooresville, NC 28117